Faculty

Katherine's headshot

Katherine Berg, PhD PT

Associate Professor Emerita

Email:  katherine.berg@utoronto.ca 
Phone: 416-978-2180
Office: RU 830

Jaimie Coleman's headshot

Jaimie Coleman, PT, MScPT, MHM, CHE

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
Graduate Coordinator

Email:  jaimie.coleman@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-978-2768
Office: RU 862

Cheryl Cott's headshot

Cheryl Cott, DIPP, BPT, MSc, PhD

Professor Emerita

Email: cheryl.cott@utoronto.ca

Sharon Gabison's headshot

Sharon Gabison, BSc, BScPT, MSc, PhD

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Email: shar.gabison@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-978-8575
Office: RU 822

Barbara Gibson's headshot

Barbara Gibson, BMR(PT), MSc, PhD

Professor

Email: barbara.gibson@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-978-1819
Office: RU 846

Judith's headshot

Judith Hunter, BScPT, MSc, PhD

Assistant Professor

Email: judith.hunter@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-978-2180
Office: RU 830

Susan Jaglal's headshot

Susan Jaglal, BSc, MSc, PhD

Chair & Professor

Email: susan.jaglal@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-946-3941
Office: RU 874

Stephanie Lurch's headshot

Stephanie Lurch, BScPT, MEd

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Email: stephanie.lurch@utoronto.ca

Faculty avatar placeholder image

Crystal MacKay, BScPT, MHSc, PhD

Assistant Professor
Scientist, West Park Healthcare Centre

Email: crystal.mackay@utoronto.ca  
Phone: (416) 243-3600 ext. 2715

Melanie's headshot

Melanie MacKinnon, HBScKin, MScPT, MClSc MT, FCAMPT

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Email:  melanie.mackinnon@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-946-8557
Office: RU 832

Annette Marcuzzi's headshot

Annette Marcuzzi, BScPT, MHSc, CHE

Lecturer

Email: annette.marcuzzi@utoronto.ca

Giulia's headshot

Giulia Mesaroli, BASc (Hons.) MScPT

Lecturer

Email:  g.mesaroli@utoronto.ca

Brenda Mori's headshot

Brenda Mori, BScPT, MSc, PhD

Associate Professor, Continuing Teaching Stream
Director of Clinical Education & Community Affairs
Associate Program Director

Email: brenda.mori@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-946-8646
Office: RU 858

Kristin Musselman's headshot

Kristin Musselman, BSc, BScPT, MSc, PhD

Assistant Professor

Email: kristin.musselman@utoronto.ca

Kelly O'Brien's headshot

Kelly O’Brien, BSc, BScPT, PhD

Associate Professor

Email: kelly.obrien@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-978-0565
Office: RU 852

Kara's headshot

Kara Patterson, BScPT, MSc, PhD

Associate Professor

Email: kara.patterson@utoronto.ca 
Phone: 416-946-8549
Office: RU 828

Martine Quesnel's headshot

Martine Quesnel

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream
Associate Program Director & Director of Clinical Education, Ontario Internationally Educated Physical Therapy Bridging Program

Email: martine.quesnel@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-978-5658
Office: RU 824

Darlene Reid's headshot

W. Darlene Reid, BMR, PhD

Professor

Email:  darlene.reid@utoronto.ca 
Phone: 416-978-0301
Office: RU 844

Eric's headshot

Eric Robitaille, HBA Kin, MScPT, PhD, ACSM-CEP

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Email: eric.robitaille@utoronto.ca

Nancy Salbach's headshot

Nancy Salbach, BSc, BScPT, MSc, PhD

Professor

Email: nancy.salbach@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-946-8558
Office: RU 854

Jay Shaw's headshot

Jay Shaw, PT, PhD

Assistant Professor

Email: jay.shaw@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-978-0315
Office: RU 850

Meredith Smith's headshot

Meredith Smith, BSc, MScPT

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Email: meredith.smith@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-978-8575
Office: RU 822

Sharon Switzer-McIntyre's headshot

Sharon Switzer-McIntyre, BPE, BScPT, MEd, PhD

Associate Professor, Continuing Teaching Stream
Program Director, MScPT
Program Director, Ontario Internationally Educated Physical Therapy Bridging Program

Email: s.switzer.mcintyre@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-946-3591
Office: RU 856

Tricia Twogood's headshot

Tricia Twogood, BSc, MScPT, MClSc, FCAMPT

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

Email:  t.twogood@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-946-8557
Office: RU 832

Molly Verrier's headshot

Molly Verrier, Dip (P&OT), MHSc

Associate Professor Emerita

Email: m.verrier@utoronto.ca

Esther Waugh's headshot

Esther Waugh, BScPT, MSc, PhD

Assistant Professor

Email: e.waugh@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-978-8640

Lisa Wickerson's headshot

Lisa Wickerson, BScPT, MSc, PhD

Assistant Professor

Email: lisa.wickerson@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-978-6589
Office: RU 838

Euson Yeung's headshot

Euson Yeung, BScPT, MEd, FCAMT, PhD

Associate Professor, Continuing Teaching Stream

Email: euson.yeung@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-978-1739
Office: RU 848

Karen Yoshida's headshot

Karen Yoshida, BScPT, MSc, PhD

Professor Emerita

Email: karen.yoshida@utoronto.ca

Karl's headshot

Karl Zabjek, BSc, MSc, PhD

Associate Professor

Email: k.zabjek@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-978-5072
Office: RU 840