Prof. Kelly O’Brien wins 2015 Elisse Zack Award

Head shot of Kelly O'Brien

Professor Kelly O’Brien has been awarded the 2015 Elisse Zack Award of Excellence in HIV and Rehabilitation.  The award is bestowed by the Canadian Working Group on HIV and Rehabilitation (CWGHR) and was established to recognize outstanding contributions towards the improvement of the lives of those living with HIV/AIDS.  Recipients of the Elisse Zack Award of Excellence embody the CWGHR’s values and goals.

Prof. O’Brien will receive her  award at the CWGHR Forum and Annual General Meeting which will held in Toronto on June 15, 2015.

For the official announcement and to learn more about Prof. O’Brien, please visit the CWGHR website.