Celebrating our Temerty Faculty of Medicine Award Winners | 2019/2020

Congratulations to Professor Susan Jaglal and Professor Kristin Musselman on their Graduate Faculty Education Award.

We invite you to view the Education Achievement Awards microsite which features our many remarkable awardees from across our education programs. Our award recipients exemplify a truly inspiring collective commitment to educational excellence. The awards site features the 2020 C. I. Whiteside Education Achievement Keynote Address by Dr. Shelly Dev as well as congratulatory messages from the Temerty Faculty of Medicine Education Deans.