A Conversation Among Black Physiotherapists in Canada and the UK – RSVP

Thank you for your interest in “A Conversation Among Black Physiotherapists in Canada and the UK”. We’re excited to connect with you!

Please note, deadline to register for this event is 9AM EDT on Friday June 26.

This meeting will take place on Friday, June 26, 2020 at the following time:

  • Canada:
    • 9-10am PDT (e.g. Vancouver, Yukon)
    • 10-11am MDT (e.g., Edmonton, Regina)
    • 11am-noon CDT (e.g., Winnipeg)
    • 12-1pm EDT (e.g., Toronto, Montreal)
    • 1-2pm ADT (e.g., Halifax)
    • 1:30-2:30pm NDT (e.g., Newfoundland)
  • UK:
    • 5-6pm BST (e.g., London)

Thank you,

Courtney Bean
Tracy Blake
Stephanie Lurch
Emmanuel Ovola
Meredith Smith


I'm sorry, registration for this event has closed.