pager

 

Upcoming Sessions

Introduction to Quercus Assignments, Quizzes, and Grading in Quercus Quercus Migration Clinics
Wednesday May 30, 12:00-1:00 Wednesday June 6, 2:00-3:00 Monday May 28, 2:00-4:00
Tuesday June 5, 11:00-12:00 Thursday June 21, 11:00-12:00 Thursday June 7, 1:00-3:00
Wednesday June 13, 12:00-1:00 Wednesday July 4, 12:00-1:00 Thursday June 14, 10:00-12:00
Monday June 18, 12:00-1:00    
Wednesday June 27, 11:00-12:00    
Thursday July 5, 1:00-2:00    

All sessions will be held at 500 University, room 452 (computer lab).

This page will be updated frequently.

 

Registration Form